h1

Highland Park Beauty

May 11, 2010

As I mentioned in my previous post, my in-laws invited the kids and me to go to Highland Park with them last Thursday. It was a cool, but gorgeous, day so I took tons of pictures. The colors were awesome!

My father-in-law contemplating…something.

Erin, being extremely photogenic, is fun to photograph.

Every now and then Sarah lets me take her picture.

As we were heading back to the car, I couldn’t help but take a picture of the petals all over the ground.

I was a bit sore by the time I got back home, but it was a beautiful day and I thoroughly enjoyed our wanderings through the park.

One comment

  1. A beautiful set of photos, Carly! Love all the colors and your “people pics” are great! (I always have trouble getting good people photos!)



Leave a Reply

