h1

The Many Faces of Erin

July 29, 2009

Erin’s birthday was yesterday, but we celebrated it, for the most part, last weekend. On Saturday we went to my in-laws house, and then on Sunday to my Mom’s house. In an effort to make things less stressful for everyone, I made two cakes and we split Erin’s presents from us between the two days and her actual birthday. It made for a long period of celebrating, but she is still little enough that her birthday is a big deal! Here are my photo offerings from the weeknd’s celebrations.

I will only add that Erin is the most expressive of my 3 kids and I think these pictures show that!

cake-1

Cake-2

Yum

appreciation

excitement

happy

Hmmm

Oooo

Ooooh

yay

anticipation

elation

One comment

  1. Oh, I forgot to mention that it was her 10th birthday.



Leave a Reply

