h1

Mother’s Day…

April 7, 2009

…came early for me this year.

Here’s the back story:

A couple weeks ago Jeff started teasing me that he knew what I was getting fo Mother’s Day. Deciding to play along, I asked if I was getting a specific laptop that has been advertised on TV a lot lately. Suddenly Jeff sarted pouting. I didn’t really pay too much attention until he said that now that I already know about it, I should pick the one I want. Boy did I feel miserable! I really didn’t expect that he would be getting me one, which is why I guessed that in the first place. Anyway, he suggested I go ahead and get it now instead of later.

So, here is my new toy…

bag

Okay, so this is the bag I got for it…

acer

It is a little Acer Aspire One with a 10 inch screen. Oh, and it is a very pretty blue. I am sitting in bed with it posting this. How cool is that?

2 comments

  1. Oh, I am so jealous! I miss having a wee puter….they are quite fun to carry about. Cute little bag for it as well!


  2. Most very cool — bring it with you on Sunday. Would love to see it.



Leave a Reply

