h1

Dancing

June 8, 2008

Sarah has a dance recital today, so I decided to take a few pictures. Normally, I try to take pictures at the recital, but the lighting is too low and the stage too far away to get good shots. I thought I’d be smart and take them at the rehearsal, but I still should have gotten closer. There are a few shots of the girls getting ready and a couple of them dancing. I tried to adjust some of them to look less grainy, but I am not thrilled with the results. I think I need to invest in an add-on flash if I plan to take a lot of low-light photos. Click on any photo to enlarge it.

One comment

  1. Carly, a fabulous look at ‘behind the scenes”! I love these photos and twenty years from now, Sarah will look back upon them fondly!



Leave a Reply

